AdvisorProfessor Nic James
Co-Chairmen of Organizing CommitteeDr. Ong Kong Swee
Professor Tengku Fadilah Tengku Kamalden
Head of Scientific CommitteeProfessor Mike Hughes
APCPAS2021 SecretariatMr. Ilyas Amin
Mr. Steven Liew
SponsorshipMr. Chai Poh Fatt

If you have any questions or just want to get in touch, use the form below. We look forward to hearing from you!